Home    News    Industry Information
Technological innovation to promote industrial upgrading
Time:2011/4/22 Visits:

Poor technology has been the bottleneck restricting the development of Chinese industry, security industry is no exception, but in the process of digital security, had formed a batch of outstanding domestic enterprises, through they continued to increase investment in r&d, the major technical advances. The businesses through continuous technological innovation to build their own core strengths, and use it as the important measures to enhance the risk resistance ability of the enterprise. At decoding technology, network storage technology, ISP video processing technology, intelligent video analysis technology security, such as the core technology, the enterprise in the international leading position, which to a certain extent, changed the image of Chinese security companies "shanzhai".


The enterprise's technological innovation also got the market return, in the Beijing Olympic Games and Shanghai world expo and other major projects and finance, safe city traditional high-end applications, such as with their international brands stand together, become a product or solution service provider of the these projects. This is the best encourage for China security enterprise technology innovation, believe the future will be more and more Chinese brands and products into the global high-end projects applications to accept the strict test, also believe that these enterprises can achieve more in the core technology breakthroughs, and thus increase the industry's technology in production.


Along with the computer technology, communication technology, the Internet of things technology for innovative applications, many new technologies such as also promote the innovative development of the security industry, security system become more powerful, but with each industry business management system constantly fusion, further play a greater value. In the domestic security market, security industry is given priority to with the product competition battlefield shifted to mainly system competition battlefield, security companies are also to the technology/products as the center to take the customer as the center. It is against the enterprise new opportunities, it is also a huge challenge. Is relatively closed security industry and the integration of IT, communication and other industries, permeate each other between different industries, industry boundaries become blurred, industry chain in every link of the participants are becoming more powerful, the industrial chain each link will become fuzzy. Perhaps, security industry change and traditional security enterprise scale growth is temporary.


Free competition degree is higher

Security industry has "decentralized" characteristics, there is no form oligarch competition, also won't appear for a long time. Security industry has a variety of product lines, including the monitoring, alarm, access control, video intercom, patrolling, cables, etc., product line is very wide, manufacturers can only do a product focus, not the entire product line, thus lead to the many vendors are scattered; And the industry chain is very long, from components to parts makers, machine manufacturers, distributors, integrators, installer, service providers and even operators, also make the whole industry distribution is scattered. Can foresee in the next 10 years, 20 years or longer, the scattered situation is likely to continue, even if some industry or sector of neat, security industry is not big changes may occur. Then based on the traditional orientation of security companies, its growth and development, will be restricted by a lot, does not have a particularly large expansion opportunities.


Control the capital strength to accelerate enterprise development

With the rapid development of social economy, the security application is expanding constantly, security industry also has from the marginal industry development in the national economy has a certain vitality of one of the emerging industry. In recent years, more security enterprises have been listed, security between enterprises mergers and acquisitions, and even security cross-industry capital cooperation between enterprises and other industries is also growing, capital to accelerate the development of security industry plays an important role. For security companies to "enterprise", need to constantly consolidate foundation, hard skills, to improve the overall operating ability, on the basis of better harness the power of the capital, to keep the enterprise under the force of capital steady development. Just rely on capital means, is not the entity enterprise, entity enterprise growth and development cannot leave the management ability and management level.


Opportunities in the side, but we must clearly recognize that the current security industry still faces many challenges, from a macroeconomic level, also have come from within the enterprise.


National macro-economic uncertainty

In 2009 after the first negative growth since world war ii, thanks to the measures against the crisis and micro self adaptive adjustment of the economic subject, in 2010 the world economy has begun to enter slow growth and uneven recovery. It is predicted that in 2011 the world economy will continue this trend, full of challenge and uncertainty, and even the possibility of a second recession cannot be completely ruled out. As emerging economies, in 2011 China's macro economy faced with steady growth, keeping inflation, restructuring the three tasks, is quite complex. As a result, the security industry closely related to economic development level, the uncertainty of its development is also unavoidable.

Prev:Millions of hd polarization process will accelerate the security industry Next:What is China's security industry biggest gap?
All Rights Reserved.© 2010-2015 Guangdong Yuanyang Cable Technology Co., Ltd.    |    技术支持:艾迪品牌策划

首页    新闻中心    行业资讯
技术创新促进产业升级
发布日期:2011/4/22     作者:    已有  阅读过本文

    技术薄弱一直是制约中国产业发展的瓶颈,安防产业也不例外,但在安防数字化进程中,国内已经形成一批优秀企业,它们通过持续加大研发投入,技术上获得了重大进步。这些企业通过持续的技术创新打造自身的核心优势,并把它作为提高企业抗风险能力的重要举措。在编解码技术、网络存储技术、ISP视频处理技术、视频智能分析技术等安防核心技术方面,这些企业处于国际领先地位,这在一定程度上改变了中国安防企业的“山寨”形象。
  这些企业的技术创新也得到了市场回报,在北京奥运、上海世博等重大项目和金融、平安城市等传统高端应用中,它们与国际大牌站在了一起,成为这些项目的产品或解决方案服务商。这是对中国安防企业技术创新最好的鼓励,相信未来将有越来越多的中国品牌和产品进入到全球高端项目应用中接受严格的考验,也相信这些企业在核心技术领域能够实现更多突破,从而提升整个产业的技术含金量。
  随着计算机技术、通信技术、物联网技术等众多新技术得到创新应用,也促进了安防产业的革新性发展,安防系统变得更加强大,可与各个行业业务管理系统不断融合,进一步发挥更大价值。在国内安防市场,安防产业正在以产品竞争为主战场转移到以系统竞争为主战场,安防企业也在以技术/产品为中心转移到以客户为中心。这是安防企业新的机遇,也是巨大的挑战。相对封闭的安防产业正在与IT、通信等产业相融合,不同产业间彼此渗透,产业间的界限变得模糊,产业链上各个环节的参与者也变得更加强大,产业链上各个环节也会变得模糊。或许,安防产业的变大和传统安防企业规模增长是暂时的。


  自由竞争度较高
  安防产业呈现“分散”特征,目前没有形成寡头竞争,未来很长一段时间内也不会出现。安防行业的产品线种类很多,其中包括了监控、报警、门禁、可视对讲、巡更、线缆等等,产品线很宽,厂商只能集中做某个产品,而不是整个产品线,这样就导致了很多厂商都很分散;另外,产业链也很长,从元器件到部件生产商、整机生产商、分销商、集成商、安装商、服务商甚至是运营商,同样也使得整个产业分布很散。可以预见在未来的10年、20年甚至更长时间,这种分散的情况可能还会持续下去,即使某些行业或部门进行大力的规整,安防行业也不可能会出现大的变化。于是基于传统定位的安防企业,其成长和发展,也会受到很大的制约,不会有特别大的扩张机会。
    驾驭资本力量加速企业发展
    伴随着社会经济的快速发展,安防应用正在不断扩大,安防产业也已经从边缘性行业发展成为国民经济中有一定活力的新兴行业之一。近几年,较多的安防企业相继上市,安防企业之间的兼并和收购,甚至安防企业与其它行业企业之间的跨行业资本合作也日渐增多,资本为安防行业的加速发展发挥着重要作用。对一心“做好企业”的安防企业来说,需要不断夯实基础、苦练内功,切实提升整体运营能力,在此基础上更好地驾驭资本的力量,让企业在资本的强大推力下持续稳健地发展。仅仅只是依赖资本手段,是无法经营出实体企业的,实体企业的成长和发展离不开经营能力和管理水平的全面提高。
  机遇就在身边,但我们得清醒地认识到,当下安防行业还面临着众多挑战,有来自宏观经济层面的,也有来自企业内部的。
 
  国家宏观经济的不确定性
  在2009年经历了二战后首次负增长后,得益于各国反危机措施以及微观经济主体的自我适应性调整,2010年世界经济开始步入低速增长且不均衡的复苏期。据预测,2011年世界经济将延续这个大趋势,充满挑战和不确定性,甚至出现另一次衰退的可能性还不能完全排除。作为新兴经济体,2011年中国宏观经济运行面临稳增长、抑通胀、调结构三大任务,具有相当的复杂性。因此,与经济发展水平紧密相关的安防产业,其发展的不确定性也在所难免。

分享到:
    此文关键字:广东远洋线缆,联讯线缆,富利联讯,安防线缆,网线,电梯电缆,综合线,视频线,线缆厂家,线缆行业十大品牌,电梯监控专用电缆,综合布线,UTP数字通信连接电缆,配线架,RJ45接头,防水网线
上一篇:百万高清将加速安防行业两极分化进程 下一篇:中国安防产业最大缺口是什么?
版权所有 © 2010-2015 广东远洋线缆科技有限公司.All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备15049526号  |    技术支持:艾迪品牌策划