Home    News    Industry Information
Millions of hd polarization process will accelerate the security industry
Time:2011/4/22 Visits:

Millions of hd monitor is against the resolution, the analog cameras are usually higher resolution of 540 TVL, the theory of the highest quality only about 400000 pixels, the real definition is concentrations of pixel level. Pure digital high-definition cameras can do millions of hd 720 p (1280 x720), 1080 p (1920 x1080), or even hundreds of millions of pixels.


Millions of hd monitor is no longer a slogan of manufacturer, now the whole security market have been millions of high-definition monitor products of PK stage, this trend will promote security industry reshuffle. 2010 millions of hd usher in explosive growth and rapid popularization, the development is "everything" millions of hd, only owe "east wind", the "east wind" is that people should turn to the wrong viewpoint which millions of hd in the past, to set up the correct understanding of millions of hd.


Hd is not equal to high prices

Millions of hd after years of development, while the annual growth rate is more than 30% %, but early by price, high-definition, low illumination performance and other factors, not reached many hd manufacturer want value, not only that, but also caused a lot of people has a lot of mistakes on the millions of hd, hindered the development of millions of hd.


Shenzhen wave particle technology co., LTD. Northeast regional manager Gong Wenju introduces to the reporter, early, millions of high-definition cameras mainly by foreign manufacturers sales, because of the foreign manufacturer of hd IPC in the aspect of form a complete set with low illumination, application and sales lead to limited, with their high labor costs, so prices high. The wave particle researchers have been exploring and developing "high-quality low-cost" innovative technology, they are thinking, hundreds of yuan business in the field of consumer electronics can reach millions of pixels digital cameras, and security cameras either domestic or imported from analog camera one thousand yuan of above, only hundreds of thousands of pixels, price and the quality does not match very much. So the wave particle start the related research and development of digital camera, will be treated as light sensor and optical technology research. Wave particle in 2008 won the major technological breakthrough, succeeded in the application of the movement of the digital camera to the security cameras, to achieve the "high-quality low-cost".


Mao Zhongbiao wave particle President in an interview with reporters said: "the traditional analog cameras can not only calculate the cost of the camera itself, its supporting facilities such as cable up is also a big cost. And high-definition cameras, compared to traditional analog cameras in resolution, AD analog-to-digital conversion, scanning mode has more excellent performance."

In addition to the camera unit price slash, more press close to consumers, digital high-definition monitor can also project traders and users in many ways to save costs. Use cable instead of coaxial cable, for example, at the same time transmission of video, audio, power control and save the wire; Long distance transmission with cheap optical transceiver to replace expensive optical transceiver. Millions of hd engineering business user feedback, with millions of high-definition surveillance programs often cheaper than analog monitor, this makes a lot of people feel surprise.

Millions of hd will lead the industry to realize "upgrade"


Mao Zhongbiao talk of security companies in the performance of the bad economy, said: "good market environment, even if the business is very extensive, there is no advantage on technology, but still be able to live well, because everyone has to earn profits. But weak in economic crisis, market environment, some enterprises may not bottom go to, even facing bankruptcy. But insist on independent research and development, less to buy overseas project management pattern, the Chinese security companies to sustainable development under the harsh economic form."


In the past, millions of hd by price, processor performance and hard disk capacity, network bandwidth, supporting the backend equipment, photodetectors, the influence of such factors as longer stays in the concept phase and probation, today to stop millions of hd one by one, is to overcome the barriers in the development of, millions of hd products more and more close to the masses of users, not only in high-end projects, even the civil projects are gradually considering millions of hd video cameras and related equipment. As a result, millions of hd will bring revolutionary change to the security industry, will guide the security market in the future. Millions of hd will lead the industry to realize "upgrade", at the same time promote security industry reshuffle. Millions of Gao Qingyou higher threshold technology, many do not have research and development strength of the enterprise could not cross the threshold, this technology will intensify security reshuffle, security industry will become polarized.


One mark of the maturity of the industry is highly concentrated, millions of hd will speed up the popularization of the security industry reshuffle speed and capacity, change a lot don't have the strength of manufacturers will be eliminated in the wider use of hd wave. At the press of hikvision, quanzhou jiale security enterprises such as interviews, business executives think generally, strengthening independent research and development, social security enterprise "internal strength", is the security enterprise under the new wave is not something to buck the trend.

Prev:Real core quality futura speedy dazzling ember Next:Technological innovation to promote industrial upgrading
All Rights Reserved.© 2010-2015 Guangdong Yuanyang Cable Technology Co., Ltd.    |    技术支持:艾迪品牌策划

首页    新闻中心    行业资讯
百万高清将加速安防行业两极分化进程
发布日期:2011/4/22     作者:    已有  阅读过本文

    百万高清监控是针对于分辨率来说的,目前模拟摄像机通常较高的分辨率为540TVL,其最高理论画质只有40万像素左右,真实清晰度则只有二三十万像素水平。纯数字高清摄像机则可以做到百万高清的720P(1280X720)、1080P(1920X1080)、甚至几百上千万像素。 

  百万高清监控已经不再是某一个厂家的口号,现在整个安防市场已经是百万高清监控产品的PK舞台,这股趋势将推动安防行业重新洗牌。2010年百万高清迎来爆发性增长与快速普及,目前百万高清发展已经是"万事俱备",只欠"东风",这股"东风"就是人们应扭转过去对百万高清的错误观点,重新树立对百万高清的正确认识。

  高清并不等于高价

  百万高清经过多年的发展,虽然每年以30%%以上的速度递增,但是早期受价格、高清配套、低照度性能等因素影响,没有达到很多高清厂家的希望值,不仅如此,还导致很多人对百万高清产生了不少错误认识,阻碍了百万高清的发展。

  深圳波粒科技股份有限公司东北区域经理龚文举向记者介绍,早期,百万高清摄像机主要由国外厂家销售,由于国外高清IPC厂家在配套与低照度方面的欠缺,导致应用与销量受限,加上他们的人力成本高,所以价格居高不下。对此,波粒的研发人员一直在探寻与研制"高品质低成本"创新技术,他们在思考,商场上几百元消费电子类领域的数码相机都能达到几百万像素,而安防摄像机无论是国产还是千元以上的原装进口模拟摄像机,都只有几十万像素,价格与画质非常不匹配。于是,波粒开始了数码相机的相关研发,将感光器处理与光学技术研究透彻。2008年波粒获得了重大技术突破,成功地将数码相机的机芯应用到安防摄像机,实现了"高品质低成本".

  波粒总裁毛忠彪在接受记者采访时坦言:"传统模拟摄像机不能只算摄像机本身的成本,其配套设施如电缆等加起来也是一笔不小的费用。而高清摄像机于传统模拟摄像机相比,在分辨率、AD模数转换、扫描方式等方面都有更为优秀的表现。"

  除了摄像机单价大幅度降低、更加贴近消费者外,数字高清监控还能在多方面为工程商与用户节省费用。比如用网线代替同轴电缆,同时传输视频、音频、电源与控制节省线材;远距离传输以廉价的光纤收发器代替昂贵的光端机。百万高清工程商用户反馈,采用百万高清监控方案常常比模拟监控还便宜,这一点让很多人感到意外的惊喜。

  百万高清将引领产业实现"升级"

  毛忠彪谈及安防企业在严峻经济形势下的表现时说:"市场环境好的时候,即使企业的经营很粗放,技术上没有优势,但仍然能够活得很好,因为大家都有利润赚。但在经济危机、市场疲软的环境下,一些企业就有可能会撑不下去,甚至面临倒闭。惟有坚持自主研发,少些买海外方案的经营模式,中国安防企业才能在严峻的经济形式下持续发展。"

  在过去,百万高清受到价格、处理器性能、硬盘容量、网络带宽、配套后端设备、感光器等因素的影响,较长时间停留在概念期与试用期,而今天阻止百万高清发展的障碍一个接一个被克服,百万高清产品越来越贴近广大用户,不仅在高端项目,甚至连民用项目都逐步考虑百万高清摄像机及配套录像设备。因此,百万高清将给安防行业带来革命性变革,将引导未来安防市场走向。百万高清将引领产业实现"升级",同时推动安防行业洗牌。百万高清有更高的技术门槛,很多不具备研发实力的企业无法越过这一技术门槛,将加大安防洗牌力度,安防行业将走向两极分化。

  行业走向成熟的标志之一是高度集中,百万高清的推广普及将加快安防行业的洗牌速度和变革力度,很多不具备实力的生产厂商将在高清应用普及浪潮中被淘汰。在记者对海康威视、泉州佳乐等安防百强企业的访谈中,企业高层们普遍认为,加强自主研发,练好企业"内功",才是安防企业在新浪潮下逆势而上的不二法宝。

分享到:
    此文关键字:广东远洋线缆,联讯线缆,富利联讯,安防线缆,网线,电梯电缆,综合线,视频线,线缆厂家,线缆行业十大品牌,电梯监控专用电缆,综合布线,UTP数字通信连接电缆,配线架,RJ45接头,防水网线
上一篇:真芯品质 富利联讯耀眼安博会 下一篇:技术创新促进产业升级
版权所有 © 2010-2015 广东远洋线缆科技有限公司.All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备15049526号  |    技术支持:艾迪品牌策划